Timings for the 2018 awards are as follows:


Official entries open from 1st December 2016


  • 30th April 2017  – Entry deadline
  • 1st July – 31st July 2017 – In research
  • w/c 4th September 2017 – Winners announced
  • September 2017 – Full Study Report Sent
  • October 2017 – Face to Face debriefs
  • End October 2017 – Awards Lunch. Winners to communicate win and activation of logo.



  • “We are very honoured to win Customer Service of the Year twice in two years. ”
    Sally Scott, Managing Director,
    vente-privee UK
  • “Acer UK is delighted to have been awarded the Customer Service of the Year accolade for 2016”
    Andy Rivett, Senior Service Manager, UK & Commercial Northern EMEA,
  • “This award is fantastic recognition for the many people involved in delivering outstanding customer care at ”
    Matthew Taghioff, Customer Care Manager,
  • “There is no better rating than the one by our customers.That's why winning Customer Service of the Year is something we are very proud of.”
    Karine SLAVICEK, in charge of training for the head of customer service at ,
    Staples JPG
  • First Utility named 2017 winner
  • The only event you need in 2017
  • Call Centre & Customer Service Summit


Facebook Twitter Linkedin
Copyright © 2017 Customer Service of the Year. All rights reserved.